Welcome to

Hall Farm Shop

Hall Farm Shop is a family run business and is located in the oldĀ milking parlourĀ on the Farm which has been lovingly restored. The philosophy of the shop is to provide good quality food, at a reasonable price which is locally sourced where possible.

Latest news...

Christmas Opening Times 2023

Saturday 16th December – open 9am to 5pm Sunday 17th December – open 10am to 3pm Monday 18th December – closed Tuesday 19th December – open 9am to 5pm Wednesday 20th December – open 9am to 5pm Thursday 21st December – open 9am to 5pm Friday 22nd December – open 9am to 6pm Saturday 23 […]

Read more


EASTER OPENING TIMES

Good Friday (7th April) – 9am to 4pm Easter Saturday (8th April) – 9am to 5pm Easter Sunday (9th April) – Closed Easter Monday (10th April) – Closed

Read more


Christmas Opening Times 2022

Saturday 17th Dec – Open 9am to 5pm Sunday 18th December – Open 10am to 3pm Monday 19th December – CLOSED Tuesday 20th December – Open 9am to 5pm Wednesday 21st December – Open 9am to 5pm Thursday 22nd December – Open 8am to 6pm Friday 23rd December – Open 8am to 6pm Saturday 24th […]

Read more



divider
side
css.php