CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES 2019

Saturday 21st December – Cafe and Shop open 9am to 5pm.

Sunday 22nd December – Shop open 10am to 3pm, Cafe closed

Monday 23rd December – Shop open 8am to 6pm, Cafe closed.

Tuesday 24th December – Shop open 9am to 1pm, Cafe closed.

Wednesday 25th December – Closed

Thursday 26th December – Closed.

Friday 27th December – Closed.

Saturday 28th December – Shop open 9am to 5pm, Cafe closed.

Sunday 29th December – Shop open 10am to 3pm. Cafe closed.

Monday 30th December – Closed.

Tuesday 31st December – Shop open 9am to 1pm. Cafe closed.

Wednesday 1st January – Shop and cafe closed.

Thursday 2nd January – Shop and Cafe closed.

Friday 3rd December – Shop and Cafe closed.

Saturday 4th January – Shop open, Cafe closed.

Sunday 5th January – Shop open, Cafe closed.

Tuesday 7th January – Shop and Cafe open as normal from this date.



4 Comments

  1. Diane Jones, November 14, 2019:

    Hi,

    I ordered a Turkey crown last year for Xmas, I was wondering if you still had the details e.g weight etc so that I could re-order this year.
    Many thanks
    Diane

  2. joseph chappell, November 24, 2019:

    How much is a small turkey.

  3. hallfarm, December 10, 2019:

    Hi Joseph, we would class a small turkey to be 9-11 lbs and it would feed 5-6 people. The price per lb is £3.55. Thank you Karen

  4. hallfarm, December 6, 2019:

    Hi Diane, Sorry in the delay in coming back to you. We don’t keep the orders from last year but if you let me know how many people you want to feed we can advise you on size. Best regards karen

Add comments about this page



css.php