CHRISTMAS FAIR AND TASTINGS SATURDAY 9TH NOVEMBER 2019 10AM TO 2PM

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES 2019

Saturday 21st December – Cafe and Shop open 9am to 5pm.

Sunday 22nd December – Shop open 10am to 3pm, Cafe closed

Monday 23rd December – Shop open 8am to 6pm, Cafe closed.

Tuesday 24th December – Shop open 9am to 1pm, Cafe closed.

Wednesday 25th December – Closed

Thursday 26th December – Closed.

Friday 27th December – Closed.

Saturday 28th December – Shop open 9am to 5pm, Cafe closed.

Sunday 29th December – Shop open 10am to 3pm. Cafe closed.

Monday 30th December – Closed.

Tuesday 31st December – Shop open 9am to 1pm. Cafe closed.

Wednesday 1st January – Shop and cafe closed.

Thursday 2nd January – Shop and Cafe closed.

Friday 3rd December – Shop and Cafe closed.

Saturday 4th January – Shop open, Cafe closed.

Sunday 5th January – Shop open, Cafe closed.

Tuesday 7th January – Shop and Cafe open as normal from this date.



Add comments about this page



css.php