Christmas Fair and Tastings 10th November 2018 10am to 2pm

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES 2018

Monday 17th December – Closed

Tuesday 18th December – Open 9am to 5pm

Wednesday 19th December – Open 9am to 5pm

Thursday 20th December – Open 9am to 5pm

Friday 21st December – Open 9am to 6pm – (Cafe Closed)

Saturday 22nd December – Open 9am to 5pm – (Cafe Closed)

Sunday 23rd December – Open 8am to 6pm – (Cafe Closed)

Monday 24th December – Open 8am to 1pm (Cafe Closed)

Tuesday 25th December – Closed

Wednesday 26th December – Closed

Thursday 27th December – Closed

Friday 28th December – Closed

Saturday 29th December – Open 9am to 5pm (Cafe closed)

Sunday 30th December – Open 10am to 4pm (Cafe closed)

Monday 31st December – Open 9am to 1pm (Cafe closed)

Tuesday 1st January 2019 – Closed

Wednesday 2nd January – Closed

Thursday 3rd January – Closed

Friday 4th January – Open 9am to 6pm – Normal Opening Hours from this date !



Add comments about this page



css.php