CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES 2017

Monday 18th December – Closed

Tuesday 19th December – Open 9am to 5pm

Wednesday 20th December – Open 9am to 5pm

Thursday 21st December – Open 9am to 5pm – (Cafe Closed)

Friday 22nd December – Open 9am to 6pm – (Cafe Closed)

Saturday 23rd December – Open 8am to 6pm – (Cafe Closed)

Sunday 24th December – Open 8am to 1pm – (Cafe Closed)

Monday 25th December – Closed

Tuesday 26th December – Closed

Wednesday 27th December – Closed

Thursday 28th December – Closed

Friday 29th December – Open 9am to 5pm (Cafe closed)

Saturday 30th December – Open 9am to 5pm (Cafe closed)

Sunday 31st December – Open 9am to 1pm (Cafe closed)

Monday 1st January 2018 – Closed

Tuesday 2nd January – Closed

Wednesday 3rd January – Closed

Thursday 4th January – Open, normal opening hours from this date.

 



Add comments about this page



css.php