CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES 2014

Our Christmas Opening Times are as follows :

Mon 22nd Dec – Shop open 9am to 5pm (Cafe closed)

Tues 23rd Dec – Shop open 8am to 6pm (Cafe closed)

Weds 24th Dec – Shop open 8am to 1pm (Cafe closed)

Thurs 25th Dec – Closed

Fri 26th Dec – Closed

Sat 27th Dec – Closed

Sun 28th Dec – Closed

Mon 29th Dec – Shop open 9am to 5pm (Cafe closed)

Tues 30th Dec – Shop open 9am to 5pm (Cafe closed)

Weds 31st Dec – Shop open 8am to 1pm (Cafe closed)

Thurs 1st Jan – Closed

Fri 2nd Jan – Closed

Sat 3rd Jan – Closed

Sun 4th Jan – Closed

Mon 5th Jan – Closed

Normal opening hours from Tues 6th Jan 2015

 

 



4 Comments

  1. David Catlow, December 22, 2014:

    Is the cafe open this Wednesday?

  2. hallfarm, December 23, 2014:

    I am sorry David, it’s not, I need to amend the blog to make it clearer. Thank you for pointing this out.

  3. PHJones, January 6, 2015:

    Called today – Tuesday, 6th January. Closed!

  4. hallfarm, January 6, 2015:

    Hi,

    We have been open today as per our normal Tuesday opening times, our shop was open from 9-5 and the café from 9-4. Sorry if you missed us.

Add comments about this page



css.php