Order your Christmas meat and poultry online please click here

Christmas Opening Times

Week commencing Monday 10th December

Normal opening hours

Mon 17th December – Shop open 9am to 5pm  (Café closed)

Tue 18th December –   Open 9am to 5pm

Wed 19th December – Open 9am to 5pm

Thurs 20th December – Open 9am to 5pm

Fri 21st December – Open 9am to 6pm

Sat 22nd December – Open 9am to 5pm

Sun 23rd December – Open 8am to 6pm

Mon 24th December – Open 8am to 1pm (Café – ltd menu from 9am)

Tue 25th December – Closed

Wed 26th December – Closed

Thurs 27th December – Closed

Fri 28th December – Closed

Sat 29th December – Open 9am to 5pm

Sunday 30th December – Open 10am to 4pm

Mon 31st December  – Open 8am to 1pm (Café serving ltd menu from 9am)

Tue 1st January – Closed

Wed 2nd January – Closed                                                                            

Thurs 3rd January – Closed

Fri 4th January – Normal opening hours from this date

Please note that the café closes at 4pm everyday part from Sun (3.00pm)



Add comments about this page



css.php