News

COVID UPDATE JULY 21

July 20th, 2021

COVID UPDATE : With restrictions easing across the country yesterday, we thought it right to give an update on our position. Our staff have decided to continue to wear their face coverings when they are in contact with customers, and we welcome customers continuing to wear theirs. The sanitising station will still be available and […]

Read more...

CAFE UPDATE

May 19th, 2021

Despite the Government easing lockdown restrictions on Monday 17th May, we have again taken the difficult decision to keep our cafe closed for the time being. Should this position change we will notify customers via this website and our social media channels.

Read more...

EASTER OPENING HOURS 2021

March 14th, 2021

Friday 2nd April – Open 9am to 5pm Saturday 3rd April – Open 9am to 5pm Sunday 4th April – Closed Monday 5th April – Closed

Read more...

Christmas Opening Times 2020

November 20th, 2020

Sat 19th Dec – Open 9am to 5pm Sun 20th Dec – Open 10am to 3pm Mon 21st Dec – Open 9am to 4pm Tues 22nd Dec – Open 8am to 6pm Weds 23rd Dec – Open 8am to 6pm Thurs 24th Dec – open 8am to 1pm Fri 25th Dec – Closed Sat 26th […]

Read more...

CAFE UPDATE 2ND JULY 2020

July 2nd, 2020

Despite the government now easing the lockdown and allowing Cafes to reopen we have taken the difficult decision not to reopen this weekend. We have considered the government guidelines and do not feel they are workable in the space that we have available. We are also planning to use the cafe space for another till […]

Read more...

VE DAY FRIDAY 8TH MAY 2020 – OPEN 9AM TO 5PM

May 6th, 2020

We are open on Friday and intend to be fully stocked with all the foods and drink you need for your celebrations….whether it be a barbecue, picnic or a family roast dinner. We look forward to seeing you.

Read more...

UPDATE ON OPENING TIMES

April 28th, 2020

Our Shop is now open until 5pm every day (Tuesday to Saturday) and from 10am to 3pm on a Sunday. Obviously the Cafe remains closed, and social distancing policies will be followed in the shop to protect customers and staff.

Read more...

April 10th, 2020

COVID 19 – 3pm Closure time During the current Covid 19 pandemic, we are closing at 3pm each day to give us time to process orders for the following day. We apologise for any inconvenience that this may cause.

Read more...

EASTER OPENING TIMES 2020

April 8th, 2020

Good Friday 10th April, 9am – 3pm
Easter Saturday 11th April, 9am – 3pm
Easter Sunday 12th April, Closed
Easter Monday 13th April, Closed

Read more...

Coronavirus 2020

March 23rd, 2020

Please note that our shop remains open during normal shop hours and we are doing our best to ensure social distancing to keep you safe. Therefore, if you are not in the vulnerable group(s) or in isolation we urge you to still come and shop yourself because we have limited capacity for delivery and collection. […]

Read more...

Next
css.php